Hair By Nicola

Sunshine Coast Mobile Bridal/Wedding Hair Stylist

Weddings at Tiffany’s – Hinterland Summer Showcase

Karen Buckle Photography Weddings at Tiffanys Tiffanys Flowers Tasleema Nigh Makeup Artist Louise Henzel Makeup Artist Erin Claire Bridal Shut the Front Door    

Kristy and Lee

Nicola Holland Photography Natalie Hunter Makeup Artist Posy & Co The Lakehouse 

Natalie and Paul

Feather & Finch Photography Pier 33 Mooloolaba Adore Flowers Mooloolaba Nicola was an amazing hair stylist for our wedding. She was flexible with one of my bridesmaids who had just had a baby a few weeks before so when she couldn’t make it, Nicola took that off the invoice. My sister had cut her hair so she reduced that to a short price rather than long since the initial quote.

Continue reading…

Candi + Andres

    MUA: NATALIE HUNTER Makeup Artist HAIR: Hair By Nicola FLOWERS: Suncoast Flowers/Magnolia Grove VENUE: Novotel Twin Waters Resort    

Lisa + Jamie

Kate Ellen Makeup Artistry Novotel Twin Waters Resort – Venue Jensen & Young – Videographer   Thank you very much. You did an amazing job on us all xx Lisa

Thea + Drew

Hey Nicola, I just wanted to say thank you so much for our amazing hair on my wedding day. We were all so happy with our hair and mine was just perfect – exactly what I had imagined. So I can’t thank you enough!  Thanks again, Thea Maleny Manor – http://www.malenymanor.com.au/ Calli B Photography – http://www.callibphotography.com.au/ Mondo Floral Designs – http://www.mondofloraldesigns.com.au Boudoir Blush –  http://www.boudoirblush.com.au/

Cailin +Jake

 Tara Lee Photography –  http://taraleephotography.com.au/ Tasleema Nigh –  http://www.tasleemanigh.com  Ginger Lilly Rose – http://gingerlilyrose.com.au/  Twin Waters – http://www.novoteltwinwatersresort.com.au/weddings    

Libby + Elliott

Hi Nicola, Just been looking through our wedding snaps to combat the post-holiday blues after getting back from the honeymoon. Here are a few that show off your great work. Should’ve got more back of head shots for you though! Thanks again for making everyone look so damn gorgeous! Libby xx Yandina Station –  http://yandinastation.com.au Studio Sixty Photography http://www.studio60.com.au Tasleema Nigh Makeup https://www.tasleemanigh.com Pavey Films http://jasonpaveyfilms.com.au Splash Events http://www.splashevents.com.au Wendy Makin http://www.wendymakin.com Kombi Celebrations https://kombicelebrations.com.au  

Erin + Gagan

Weddings at Tiffany’s Quince & Mulberry Studio’s The Four Elements Films Louise Henzell Makeup Artist Pronovias Dress Chocolate to Chill Coastline Celebrant – Cassandra Neilson Tiffany’s Flowers The White Tree