Hair By Nicola

Sunshine Coast Mobile Bridal/Wedding Hair Stylist

Kellie and David – Maleny Manor

Venue | Maleny Manor Makeup |Tasleema Nigh Hair| Nicola Daly  Bride’s Gown| MXM Couture Bridesmaids’ dresses | Adrianna Pappell Groom’s attire | MJ Bale and The Cloakroom Groomsmen’s attire | MJ Bale  Flowers | Mondo Floral designs  Celebrant | Anna Bauer Wedding Planner and Stylist | CL Weddings and Events Cake | Pauleen Hermann DJ / Band | The Paper Flowers

Kellie and David – Wedding Video

Kellie and David’s wedding day at Maleny Manor captured beautifully by Matt Rowe Photography. Venue | Maleny Manor Makeup |Tasleema Nigh Hair| Nicola Daly  Bride’s Gown| MXM Couture Bridesmaids’ dresses | Adrianna Pappell Groom’s attire | MJ Bale and The Cloakroom Groomsmen’s attire | MJ Bale  Flowers | Mondo Floral designs  Celebrant | Anna Bauer Wedding Planner and Stylist | CL Weddings and Events Cake | Pauleen Hermann DJ / Band | The Paper Flowers

Sally and Brendan

Venue – Yandina Station http://yandinastation.com.au Photographer – Nick Evans http://nickevansphoto.com Makeup – Pru Edwards http://www.pruedwards.com.au Mondo Floral Designs http://www.mondofloraldesigns.com.au CL Weddings and Events http://www.clweddingsandevents.com.au Graeme Passmore http://www.graemepassmore.com Dress- Darb Bridal Couture http://darbbridalcouture.com.au Cake – Tome -www.instagram.com/tome____ Noosa Celebrant -noosastyleceremonies.com.au

Christina and Nathan

      Venue – Weddings at Tiffany’s    www.weddingsattiffanys.com.au Photographer –  Hannah Photography http://www.hannahphotography.com.au Makeup Artist – Louise Henzell     louisehenzell.com Florals –  Tiffany’s Flowers   www.tiffanysflowers.com.au Videographer – Forever Features  www.foreverfeatures.com.au Hi Nicola, I’m just emailing to send you through a few pics from our wedding so you can see the final product! After you and Louise were done with me I looked and felt like a princess!   Thanks

Continue reading…

Christina and Nathan

Venue weddingsattiffanys.com.au Photographer – hannahphotography.com.au Makeup Artist louisehenzell.com Florals –tiffanysflowers.com.au Videographer – www.foreverfeatures.com.au  

Sally and Brendan

Venue – Yandina Station http://yandinastation.com.au Photographer – Nick Evans http://nickevansphoto.com Makeup – Pru Edwards http://www.pruedwards.com.au Mondo Floral Designs http://www.mondofloraldesigns.com.au CL Weddings and Events http://www.clweddingsandevents.com.au Graeme Passmore http://www.graemepassmore.com Dress- Darb Bridal Couture http://darbbridalcouture.com.au Cake – Tome -www.instagram.com/tome____ Noosa Celebrant -noosastyleceremonies.com.au

Nicola and Jonny – Weddings at Tiffany’s

Weddings at Tiffany’s Tiffany’s Flowers I just wanted to say a big thank you again for y hair and my bridesmaids. We got our photos back and my hair is just so amazing. I’m so happy. Thank you again . x Nicola

Bianca and Aron – Alex Surf Club

bridal hair Forever In This Moment Photography Alex Surf Club White Magnolia Flowers

Luxury Autumn Photo shoot – The Brides Tree

The Brides Tree Weddings at Tiffany’s Karen Buckle Photography Simply Style Co Tiffany’s Flowers White Lilly Couture Chocolate 2 Chilli Gold Wedding Hire Louise Henzell Makeup Artist Betty the Bentley Underwood Fine Jewelers Suits Direct Bill Scurry