Hair By Nicola

Sunshine Coast Mobile Bridal/Wedding Hair Stylist

Posts by Nic

Thea + Dean

Hey Nicola, I just wanted to say thank you so much for our amazing hair on my wedding day. We were all so happy with our hair and mine was just perfect – exactly what I had imagined. So I can’t thank you enough!  Thanks again, Thea Maleny Manor – http://www.malenymanor.com.au/ Calli B Photography – http://www.callibphotography.com.au/ Mondo Floral Designs – http://www.mondofloraldesigns.com.au Boudoir Blush –  http://www.boudoirblush.com.au/

Cailin +Jake

 Tara Lee Photography –  http://taraleephotography.com.au/ Tasleema Nigh –  http://www.tasleemanigh.com  Ginger Lilly Rose – http://gingerlilyrose.com.au/  Twin Waters – http://www.novoteltwinwatersresort.com.au/weddings    

Libby + Elliott

Hi Nicola, Just been looking through our wedding snaps to combat the post-holiday blues after getting back from the honeymoon. Here are a few that show off your great work. Should’ve got more back of head shots for you though! Thanks again for making everyone look so damn gorgeous! Libby xx Yandina Station –  http://yandinastation.com.au Studio Sixty Photography http://www.studio60.com.au Tasleema Nigh Makeup https://www.tasleemanigh.com Pavey Films http://jasonpaveyfilms.com.au Splash Events http://www.splashevents.com.au Wendy Makin http://www.wendymakin.com Kombi Celebrations https://kombicelebrations.com.au  

Erin + Gagan

Weddings at Tiffany’s Quince & Mulberry Studio’s The Four Elements Films Louise Henzell Makeup Artist Pronovias Dress Chocolate to Chill Coastline Celebrant – Cassandra Neilson Tiffany’s Flowers The White Tree

Imogen and Kurt

    Hi Nicola,   I feel so lucky to have had you for the day, we three girls felt like superstars and I havent seen mum and Cheryl look so lovely before. We all felt amazing. I’m so excited to see more photos too. I think my hair went so amazingly well with my beautiful dress, so thank you so much. It was a pleasure to work with you!!

Continue reading…

Sam and Ritchie

Hi Nicola, Hope you’re well. Thank you  for being so fabulous on our wedding day. All the girls looks amazing! Enjoy 😊 Sam The loved Ones Jenna Turner Willow Bud Yandina Station

Lauren and Sam

Thank you so much Nicola!  I was so in love with my hair. It was more than perfect and just what I imagined! I had so many compliments about it.    You were wonderful throughout the whole process and I can’t thank you enough! Lauren.  Maleny Manor Tasleema Nigh Makeup Artist Mondo Floral Designs Studio Impressions  

Angelica and Ben

Feather & Birch Wedding Co. The Ballerina Bride Mondo Floral Designs Maleny Manor Motion Reel Films Le-lujah Bridal

Miranda and Joel

  Hi Nicola. I was so happy with my hair, thank you so much! I have attached a few photos that you might like to see 😊 Miranda x Coastal Love Collective Tasleema Nigh Yandina Station Suzanne Riley Yandina Roses