Hair By Nicola

Sunshine Coast Mobile Bridal/Wedding Hair Stylist

Posts by Nic

Imogen and Kurt

    Hi Nicola,   I feel so lucky to have had you for the day, we three girls felt like superstars and I havent seen mum and Cheryl look so lovely before. We all felt amazing. I’m so excited to see more photos too. I think my hair went so amazingly well with my beautiful dress, so thank you so much. It was a pleasure to work with you!!

Continue reading…

Sam and Ritchie

Hi Nicola, Hope you’re well. Thank you  for being so fabulous on our wedding day. All the girls looks amazing! Enjoy 😊 Sam The loved Ones Jenna Turner Willow Bud Yandina Station

Lauren and Sam

Thank you so much Nicola!  I was so in love with my hair. It was more than perfect and just what I imagined! I had so many compliments about it.    You were wonderful throughout the whole process and I can’t thank you enough! Lauren.  Maleny Manor Tasleema Nigh Makeup Artist Mondo Floral Designs Studio Impressions  

Angelica and Ben

Feather & Birch Wedding Co. The Ballerina Bride Mondo Floral Designs Maleny Manor Motion Reel Films Le-lujah Bridal

Miranda and Joel

  Hi Nicola. I was so happy with my hair, thank you so much! I have attached a few photos that you might like to see 😊 Miranda x Coastal Love Collective Tasleema Nigh Yandina Station Suzanne Riley Yandina Roses

Angelica and Ben

https://vimeo.com/239751265

Kacie and Luke

Hi Nicola, Thank you so much again for being a part of our special day, we are so grateful for your input. You did an incredible job and we are very thankful for your hard work. Thank you so much again. Kacie & Luke x Photographer: Jodie Modric Videographer: Alexei Malko Ceremony & Reception Styling: Splash Events  Florist: Wendy’s Flowers & Event Hire Make Up: Jenna Turner MUA  Musician: Matt

Continue reading…

Lauren and Sam’s Wedding Day Highlights

Thank you so much Nicola!  I was so in love with my hair. It was more than perfect and just what I imagined! I had so many compliments about it.  You were wonderful throughout the whole process and I can’t thank you enough! Lauren.  Maleny Manor http://www.malenymanor.com.au/ Studio Impressions http://www.studioimpressions.com.au/ Taslemma Nigh http://www.tasleemanigh.com Mondo Floral Designs http://www.mondofloraldesigns.com.au

Nicole and Shannon – Magical Malindi

  Wedding Venue – Magical Malindi https://magicalmalindi.com/ Photographer – Lilly Ermakova Make up – Kate Ellen http://www.kateellenartistry.com/ Celebrant Kristy Ellis – http://www.weddingswithkristy.com/ Morning Nicola, Thank you for being so amazing! I’m so happy you did the hair. I can not express how grateful I am for the wonderful work and service you gave me and my family. And than you for the well wishes! xx

Megan and Peter – Yandina Station

 Tennille Fink Photography – www.tennillefink.com.au Miranda Emblem – www.mirandaemblem.com Ginger Lily Rose – www.gingerlilyrose.com.au Yandina Station – www.yandinastation.com.au Karen Willis Holmes –www.karenwillisholmes.com